PCSO 4-Digit Game Results

Latest and historical PCSO Lotto results for 4-Digit Game

4-Digit Game Results

23 February 2024 (Friday)

21 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   2076

19 February 2024 (Monday)

   3460

16 February 2024 (Friday)

   4924

14 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   1998

12 February 2024 (Monday)

   6804

9 February 2024 (Friday)

   7704

7 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   9623

5 February 2024 (Monday)

   8852

2 February 2024 (Friday)

   3987

31 January 2024 (Wednesday)

   9988

29 January 2024 (Monday)

   6773

26 January 2024 (Friday)

   6854

24 January 2024 (Wednesday)

   5992

22 January 2024 (Monday)

   7466

19 January 2024 (Friday)

   3419

17 January 2024 (Wednesday)

   2568

15 January 2024 (Monday)

   0053

12 January 2024 (Friday)

   2738

10 January 2024 (Wednesday)

   0931

8 January 2024 (Monday)

   0772

How to Win PCSO 4-Digit Game

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support PCSO 4-Digit Game and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more