PCSO 4-Digit Game Results

Latest and historical PCSO Lotto results for 4-Digit Game

4-Digit Game Results

12 April 2024 (Friday)

10 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   5064

8 April 2024 (Monday)

   9404

5 April 2024 (Friday)

   2759

3 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   2117

1 April 2024 (Monday)

   7654

27 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   6413

25 March 2024 (Monday)

   4968

22 March 2024 (Friday)

   4953

20 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   3119

18 March 2024 (Monday)

   1191

15 March 2024 (Friday)

   9061

13 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   6441

11 March 2024 (Monday)

   7989

8 March 2024 (Friday)

   1289

6 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   2722

4 March 2024 (Monday)

   3146

1 March 2024 (Friday)

   3175

28 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   7325

26 February 2024 (Monday)

   0712

23 February 2024 (Friday)

   0162

How to Win PCSO 4-Digit Game

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support PCSO 4-Digit Game and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more