PCSO 4-Digit Game Results

Latest and historical PCSO Lotto results for 4-Digit Game

4-Digit Game Results

17 January 2022 (Monday)

14 January 2022 (Friday)

   2209

12 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   5659

7 January 2022 (Friday)

   5487

5 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   4810

3 January 2022 (Monday)

   2942

31 December 2021 (Friday)

   7234

29 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   8777

27 December 2021 (Monday)

   9789

24 December 2021 (Friday)

   2187

22 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   3362

20 December 2021 (Monday)

   4597

17 December 2021 (Friday)

   1074

15 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   9725

13 December 2021 (Monday)

   2671

10 December 2021 (Friday)

   1222

8 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   8908

6 December 2021 (Monday)

   4649

3 December 2021 (Friday)

   2160

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   0505

29 November 2021 (Monday)

   1042

How to Win PCSO 4-Digit Game

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support PCSO 4-Digit Game and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more