PCSO Lotto Results

Latest and historical PCSO Lotto results for Lotto 6/42

Lotto 6/42 Results

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play PCSO Lotto 6/42

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from PHP 6,000,000

24 November 2022 (Thursday)

   25   27   30   33   36   40

22 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   05   08   09   13   26   32

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   14   19   28   29   34   36

17 November 2022 (Thursday)

   01   02   03   13   33   37

15 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   04   13   16   28   36   40

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   02   16   25   30   32

10 November 2022 (Thursday)

   15   17   31   32   40   41

8 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   05   06   07   09   19   29

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   08   14   25   29   31   32

3 November 2022 (Thursday)

   05   10   13   21   28   33

1 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   07   08   09   36   37   39

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   02   13   23   25   31   37

27 October 2022 (Thursday)

   01   03   09   19   24   40

25 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   08   10   16   28   30

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   03   20   22   31   34   39

20 October 2022 (Thursday)

   01   02   19   22   25   33

18 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   04   05   27   35   37   42

15 October 2022 (Saturday)

   09   17   19   20   29   31

13 October 2022 (Thursday)

   06   19   20   31   35   39

11 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   02   06   08   21   23   40

How to Win PCSO Lotto 6/42

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lotto 6/42 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more