PCSO Superlotto Results

Latest and historical PCSO Lotto results for Superlotto 6/49

Superlotto 6/49 Results

23 June 2022 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play PCSO Superlotto 6/49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from PHP 16,000,000

21 June 2022 (Tuesday)

   20   24   32   41   45   49

19 June 2022 (Sunday)

   09   10   16   18   23   40

16 June 2022 (Thursday)

   08   09   17   28   34   35

14 June 2022 (Tuesday)

   07   16   19   22   23   27

12 June 2022 (Sunday)

   19   20   26   31   41   46

9 June 2022 (Thursday)

   05   07   17   23   37   46

7 June 2022 (Tuesday)

   07   10   40   42   46   48

5 June 2022 (Sunday)

   02   06   12   16   32   35

2 June 2022 (Thursday)

   06   09   21   22   47   48

31 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   12   19   33   36   41   46

29 May 2022 (Sunday)

   13   34   38   40   44   45

26 May 2022 (Thursday)

   17   20   21   35   44   49

24 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   02   22   25   32   33   38

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

   08   09   22   27   33   44

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

   19   23   39   42   43   48

17 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   10   11   13   15   24   25

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

   07   18   23   28   37   47

12 May 2022 (Thursday)

   15   17   30   35   43   49

10 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   05   13   17   43   44   48

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

   04   18   24   26   36   47

How to Win PCSO Superlotto 6/49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Superlotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more